search
menu
person

NEXT GENERATION ADVERTISING


The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1) by P. H. Solomon
https://www.amazon.com/Bow-Destiny-Hart-Saga-Book-ebook/dp/B014AZ5DMU2017-07-05, 10:51 AM

"Non-stop action lots of twists and turns never know what will happen next. A real page turner." amazon.com
"Trolls, goblins, wizards, elves, giants, and dragons, oh my! The Bow of Destiny is a classic fantasy story full of fantastical creatures, magic, quests, and adventure..." amazon.com

Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, “in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony.”
Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real.

Athson has seen things that aren't there and suffered fits since being tragically orphaned as a child at the hands of trolls and Corgren the wizard. When a strange will mentioning a mysterious bow comes into his possession, he's not sure it's real. But the trolls that soon pursue him are all too real and dangerous.

Read more and buy now. Click here
Tags: The Bow of Destiny, The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1, epic fantasy tale, epic sci-fi adventure, sci-fi and adventure, popular sci-fi books, best selling fantasy novels, fantasy novels you should be reading, popular fantasy stories, epic fantasy novels 2017, Myths & Legends, Norse & Viking, top fantasy books