search
menu
person

NEXT GENERATION ADVERTISING


The Black Tide: Remnants (Tides of Blood - A Dystopian Thriller Book 1) by Baileigh Higgins
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XG19L8R2018-04-14, 11:25 AM

"An apocalypse set in another country and culture. Much better than I expected." amazon.com
"This book was an amazing ride, full of action." amazon.com

The Black Tide. That’s what they called it. Incurable. Unstoppable. Terrifying.

Threatened with starvation, enslavement, and exile, life becomes a daily struggle for survival.

Survival is just the beginning...
A Dystopian Thriller about one young woman's struggle to not only survive but thrive in even the most difficult of situations while learning who she really is and what she is capable of. Complete Series now available.

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story that will have you turning pages long past your bedtime.

Grab Your Copy Now. Click Here
Tags: The Black Tide, Remnants, Tides of Blood, Baileigh Higgins, Dystopian Thriller, Popular Dystopian Thriller Books, best dystopian novels, Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller, inspiration, survival, action, apocalyptic, thriller and suspense, popular thriller books, best selling thriller novels, Dystopian Thriller novels 2018