search
menu
person

NEXT GENERATION ADVERTISING


Stillborn - The Legend of Pontianak and Other Supernatural Ghost Stories by Dr Elmi Zulkarnain Osman
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07S618TF9/ref=sr_1_2?qid=1558668581&refinements=p_27%3ADr+Elmi++Zulkarnain+Osman&s=books&sr=1-2&text=Dr+Elmi++Zulkarnain+Osman2019-05-24, 12:50 PM

Stillborn - The Legend of Pontianak and Other Supernatural Ghost Stories collects eleven of Dr Elmi Zulkarnain Osman’s best supernatural, horror and ghostly tales from around the world.

In the tradition of Dickens, Jackson, King, Coleridge, Poe, and other master writers, these frightful stories conjure the creaks and shadows of the very places where they came to life. Must read stories include The Exorcism of Sarah Sullivan, A Family of Three - The Fiendish Union with an Incubus, Stillborn – The Legend of Pontianak, Night of the Living Pocong and Death Battle 2019 – An Urban Legend. 

This book is a one of a kind combination of horror stories and a variety of ghost stories from around the world with a supernatural twist.

Dr Elmi Zulkarnain Osman has creatively managed to craft out a sophisticated and hair-raising anthology. These exceptionally diverse horror ghost stories are definitely not for the faint-hearted. A definite must for any aficionado of horror and ghost stories. 

If you enjoy reading creepy ghost stories and spine-chilling horror fiction with a supernatural twist, you'll love this anthology! 

Read More and Grab Your Copy Today. click here
Tags: Stillborn, The Legend of Pontianak and Other Supernatural Ghost Stories, Dr Elmi Zulkarnain Osman, supernatural, horror, ghostly tales, best supernatural stories, popular ghost stories, paranormal, ghost stories collection, must read ghost stories,  mystery and suspense, thrilling, zombies, horror fiction