search
menu
person

NEXT GENERATION ADVERTISING


Last Another Day (Dangerous Days - Zombie Apocalypse Book 1) by Baileigh Higgins
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LZKV7BI2018-04-07, 10:11 AM

"A fast-paced, engaging, and entertaining zombie story" amazon.com
"A book you won't want to put down! I feel like I just survived a zombie apocalypse!" amazon.com

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and all things zombie comes your next obsession, a thrilling series that you won't want to end! This is book 1 in the Dangerous Days Series and packs a serious apocalyptic punch.

Humanity falls...
Trapped in the shower by her undead husband, Morgan prays for rescue but quickly realizes she's on her own. She escapes, only to find that the horror has spread and now threatens everything she holds dear. With each passing moment, death becomes more certain.

All it takes is one mistake...
As the sun sets against the backdrop of the African veldt and living nightmares walk the streets in the shape of their loved one's bodies, humanity's last hope rests in the hands of ordinary men and women called to do extraordinary things. 

Available in Kindle and Paperback
Read More and Get Your Copy Now. Click Here
Tags: Last Another Day, Dangerous Days, Zombie Apocalypse, Baileigh Higgins, must read zombie books, Best Zombie Books Ever, zombie fiction, zombie novels you must read, top zombie novels, zombie and Post-Apocalyptic novels, thriller and suspense, suspenseful, thrilling, popular zombie books, best selling